York County Republican Candidates

York County Republican Candidates


Senate 24th District

J.D. "Danny" Diggs

House of Delegates 69th District

W. Chad Green

House of Delegates 86th District

A.C. Cordoza

Constitutional Officers

Circuit Court Clerk

Kristen N. Nelson

Commonwealth's Attorney

Krystyn Reid


Candice D. Kelley


Ron Montgomery

Commissioner of the Revenue

Sarah Webb

Board of Supervisors

District 1

Doug Holroyd

District 2

Sheila S. Noll

District 3

M. George Clark

District 4

G. Stephen Roane, Jr.

District 5

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.

School Board

District 2

Zoran Pajevic

District 3

Kim Goodwin

District 4

Jimmy Richardson

District 5

Lynda Fairman

"Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same, or one day we will spend our sunset years telling our children and our children's children what it was once like in the United States where men were free." ~Ronald Reagan

©2023 York County Republican Committee. All rights reserved.