Elected YCRC Members

Elected YCRC Members

Board of Supervisors

District 1

Walter C Zaremba

District 2

Sheila S. Noll

District 3

W. Chad Green

District 4

G. Stephen Roane, Jr.

District 5

Thomas G. Shepperd, Jr.

Constitutional Officers

Circuit Court Clerk

Kristen N. Nelson

Commonwealth's Attorney

Krystyn Reid


Candice D. Kelley


Ron Montgomery

"Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same, or one day we will spend our sunset years telling our children and our children's children what it was once like in the United States where men were free." ~Ronald Reagan

©2023 York County Republican Committee. All rights reserved.